Fri 1 Apr 2022
NIEBO
Warsaw, Poland
Sat 2 Apr 2022
Arbat Hall
Moscow, Russia
Sun 3 Apr 2022
Akakao
St Petersburg, Russia
Tue 5 Apr 2022
Luxor
Cologne, Germany
Wed 6 Apr 2022
Upstairs at Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu 7 Apr 2022
Le Trianon
Paris, France
Fri 8 Apr 2022
Le Splendid
Lille, France
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Botanique - Orangerie
Brussels, Belgium
Tue 12 Apr 2022
Lafayette
London, United Kingdom
Wed 13 Apr 2022
Knust
Hamburg, Germany
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Frannz Club
Berlin, Germany
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Zorlu Performing Arts Center
Istanbul, Turkey